Dear princess,

Maybe you wonder
Meaning my attention to you
Bet you guessing
What was implicit in my motion

I just a person who guard you all night
take care of all your daily necessity
do all of your wishes

I never mean to bother you
Interfere with any peace of your life
Just not easy for me to forget you
And go away

Give a little time
So I used to
Breathe without you

rain soaked earth
accompanied departure from my side
step away from the faint sounds
fade and disappear without a trace

I could not deal with all
I was unable to pass the time
without your presence is always inspiring

your soul does not understand
how great my love
like a boundless sky
you make me cry, you abused me
feel the pain of this broken feeling
no pain I’ve ever experienced
when I want you

you are like heaven
radiant gift of love
I step up to tough life

But we’re so different
We walk into different path
I’m too far

It’s impossible, to have you
It’s impossible, to reach you

I admit that I was wrong
think beyond my capacity
I dream too much

For our good, I will leave you
And take this feeling and burden
alone in my heart

Time we meet
Is the greatest gift for me
Time we apart
Is the unbearable pain for me.

I’m sorry dear,

Your faithful servant